JONES & COMPANY

Barristers & Solicitors

38131 2nd Avenue

PO Box 500 Squamish, B.C.  V8B 0A4                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

 

 

 

Telephone        604 892 2200

Toll Free            1-877- 230-5885

Facsimile           604 892 2042

Email                   Reception

Follow us on      Facebook

Email

Reception                                 Reception@jones-co.net

Danielle Dunlop(Manager)       Danielle@jones-co.net

Tamara Ellis (Real Estate)         Tamara@jones-co.net

Shawn Jones                             Shawn@jones-co.net

Joanne Norgaard (Family)        Joanne@jones-co.net

Michele Wike (Real Estate)       Michele@jones-co.net